Blue Pixels


Hello there, how’re you doing guys? Oh, do you enjoy my Blueberry theme? Today I come with another great theme. This time create a clean blue theme with wonderfull icon set by Acros08. As you can see this theme come with blue colours, I use Pixel Dance Wallpaper by art-styles. Also I made flashlite Wallpaper that showing digital clock and calendar, as usuall thanks to Mr. Zayed Baloch for teaching me aboit the script :).

If you don’t like flashlite-wallpaper-theme, don’t worry, this theme also available in static wallpaper, the same image that I used as menu background.

Of you like this theme, don;t forget to rate and comment. More cool themes are coming, be prepare. Thank you :).

Full Preview :

Download Blue Pixel Theme

Download Blue Pixel Theme without CLOCK

24 thoughts on “Blue Pixels

  1. WOW… nice color combination, good bro… Are you change Ovi Stores icon. The new version of Compact UI 1.1 is released, I replace with old one, and they provide the option to change Stores icon, but this is not effect in device. I have reported Carbide team.

  2. Thanks brother,
    hmmm, I don’t know about the new plugins, thank you Brother. I”ll try in the next theme. hope the nokia team could fix it, I really want to change all the icons 😀

  3. Wah, ane baru tau bos kalo ada situs keren buat hp ane. Ijin bukmark bos + backlink gratis dari blog jelek ane, bahkan bos ZB juga ikut komen.

  4. wah makasi udah berkunjung masbro, kebetulan saya berteman baik dengan bang ZB :D, link back ente ane taro ya disini :shakehand

  5. Pingback: Pink Pixels | Nokia C3 Theme

  6. dude if possible create a theme in a single colour. and the notifications and everything transparent. and nice icons. and the colour can be other than black, there already are plenty of black not so good looking themes out there already.
    regards.

  7. Hi i really love the one you made in pink 🙂 Can you make another one? WIthout changing the icons? I want the original one with ur pink pixel theme! By the way good job! 🙂 Thanks a lot!:D

  8. Love this theme the only thing i’m not to crazy about is the clock, i like the 12 hour format better than the 24 hour. Is there any chance of a 12 hour version, that would be great.

  9. What you said made a lot of sense. However,
    think about this, what if you were to create a killer headline?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, however suppose you added a title that grabbed folk’s attention?
    I mean Blue Pixels | udjo42 Themes is kinda boring. You should look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create post titles to grab people to click. You might add a related video or a picture or two to get people excited about what you’ve got to say.
    In my opinion, it would bring your posts a little livelier.

  10. Hi there! I simply would like to offer you
    a huge thumbs up for your great info you have got right here on this post.

    I will be coming back to your blog for more
    soon.

  11. Good put up. I really like Blue Pixels | udjo42 Themes I have browse some content and am learning
    a growing number of as I am going along. Some day I’d want to commence my very own site to talk about my distinctive standpoint on a variety of subject matters which have been interesting to me. Hold up the good get the job done and that i seem forward to looking through extra. Lots of periods I’ve
    felt that i could support many others realize my point of view with
    a individual topic make a difference.

  12. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.

    In any case I will be subscribing for your rss feed and
    I am hoping you write once more very soon!

  13. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  14. When all the other dogs in the pound are barking, trying to bark
    louder will only get you noticed for the wrong things.
    We had no problem finding a space, though, despite the fact that
    there was a performance that night. The pizza is a style of Italian street food stuff that travelled
    around Europe and round the Atlantic Ocean as well as reached America where
    by it became the most famous form of ready made meals in American heritage.

  15. Usually I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to
    check out and do it! Your writing taste has
    been amazed me. Thank you, quite great article.

  16. I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m planning to create my own personal site and would like to find out where you got this from or just what the theme is named. Appreciate it!

  17. You need to surely do a second part to this information. Most of us have unanswered questions and we most certainly want you to answer them for us,
    am I right men?

Comments are closed.