Windows Dream


Hello, how are you? Today I release my new themes, these themes complete my previous Dream themes Series Android Dream and Ubuntu Dream. Udjo42 proudly presents to you Windows Dream theme. A clean theme with blue and black elements also available in two version as usuall, ones with static wallpaper and the other one with Flashlite animated Digital Clock wallpaper.

I use the same icon set that I used before in Windows 7 2.0. And thank you to Mr. Zayed Baloch of themereflex.com that always help me in flashlite script. I hope you enjoy these themes. Please comment if you download it, cuz’ it means you love it. Thank You.

Full Preview :

DOWNLOAD WINDOWS DREAM

DOWNLOAD WINDOWS DREAM CLOCK

11 thoughts on “Windows Dream

  1. oke I’ll check it, thanks, so that would make the 00:00 become right huh? not showing 12:00? am i right?

  2. For you that has download this theme before I post this comment, please download again, because I had fixed the bug in digital clock.
    Thank you

  3. bro, a little problem. when i set time/date, the highlight goes all blue and the highlighted number cannot be seen. thank you for the great theme

  4. Pingback: Windows 8x | Nokia C3 Theme

Comments are closed.